To deactivate:

  1. On the Students tab, select one or more students. (To select multiple students hold down the Control/Command key or the Shift key as you click to select students.)

  2. Click the "-" button

  3. In the confirmation dialog, click Yes

  4. The student(s) will no longer appear on the school roster for teachers to add. Note: a deactivated students can still log in to Vizzle; to prevent access change the student's username and/or password.

To reactivate:

  1. On the Students tab, uncheck the Active box to view the deactivated students

  2. Select one or more students

  3. Click the Reactivate Student(s) button

  4. In the confirmation dialog, click Yes

  5. The student(s) will be available on the school roster for teachers to add

Did this answer your question?