If you'd like to remove lessons assigned to a student, you can easily do this with the the Archive feature. Here's how:

  • On the student's Lessons screen, click the lesson cards to select the ones you wish to archive.
  • Click Archive
  • If you prefer to archive all the student's lesson, click Archive All without selecting any lesson cards)
archive.png
Did this answer your question?